h1

Triple Stack Threads

July 14, 2009

**I had to come back and update this post – These are already sold, but if you like them, I  can make you a pair, too!  Just email me (sara@sarascreations.com) and let me know!**

I just posted these earrings in my Etsy Shop (www.sarascreations.etsy.com)

Czech Multi Color Rondelle Threads 2, resized

They are ear threads.  Some people get squeemish when they think about threading chain through their pierced ear, but really, you can’t even feel it!  The chain is very thin and smooth.  The fun part is that the length is adjustable because you determine how far to pull them through!  There are more views of it when you click on it in my shop: www.sarascreations.etsy.com

The beautiful czech glass beads I used came from Bounty of Beads on Etsy: www.bountyofbeads.etsy.com

Leave a comment